About 3MAXX

3MAXX was founded in 2007 as a marketing agency in Cologne by myself and two former Sony colleagues. Due to our experience at Sony (in-house agency and marketing department), we were able to offer a variety of services through our skills: From merchandising, print & DTP to mobile product presentations, event planning, exhibition stand design, team building and the development of corporate strategies in workshops. After many successful years, two of the partners left at their own request to follow other activities.

Since July 2020, 3MAXX is well positioned through me as the sole owner to pragmatically implement communication solutions on the client side as well as special marketing requirements that require 'out-of-the-box' thinking. With almost 40 years of experience for national and international clients, I have been looking after many clients for a long time.  From my point of view, good design is secondary at first, the two primary questions are:
Who should the communication reach?
What is the message?

What I offer:

Communications and Strategy Development

Communication is a complex topic. Tailor-made strategies and concepts are developed based on objectives. The strategy defines the necessary measures to achieve the goal, the concept outlines the look and feel.

Creative Design for Print & Web

In communication, design influences the perception and reception of relevant messages and images significantly. This is ensured by a creative and fresh design that must be adapted to the target group - online and offline.

Website Strategy and Development

The online world follows its own rules. A website is the foundation of your corporate communication and often the first touchpoint of your customers. This encounter must be designed positively to position the brand.

Copy and Translations

Explaining complex contexts simply and formulating texts in a reader-friendly and target group-oriented way so that they are better understood. And in many languages. That's how effective communication works!

Logo Design

Logos symbolise products or companies. They are the identifying mark of a brand. When colours and shapes are uniquely designed, it promotes a strong recognition and brand identification.

Service

Whether it's regular website maintenance, jobs to be implemented quickly at short notice or advice that leads to better decisions - flexibility and reliability is always included in the service at 3MAXX.

Portfolio

A small overview of website and logo design projects from recent years.

Websites
Design & Programming (click to view website)

more interior
Furniture design & manufacturing
digit media production
Helian Schulte
Musician & DJ
Practice for Cardiology in Dormagen
Platen GmbH Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
ZGW e.V. non-profit charity
Radiological practice Cologne-Lindenthal
Yoga Dave
Yoga Master
Gynaecologist Cologne
Hecht Personnel Consulting
Private practice Dr. Pia Baust
Rückenwind e.V.
Social initiative
Christine Schweda
Photography
NeroForce
Online Shop
Ophthalmologists Schildergasse
Practise
Historical City Tours Cologne

Logos
Development & Design

Cybersecurity Consultant
Management consultancy
Data Management
Online bookshelf
Radiological practice Cologne
Carbide product brand
Dentist
Oil Drilling accessories
Management consultancy
Wohltätigkeitsverein
Tool Manufacturer
Energy Consultancy
Water sports club
Yoga Master
Dance instructor
Urological practice
Digital media production
Art & Communication
Cyber Security Tools
Fitness-Coach

Contact

How can I help?

Location:

Tulpenweg 23
Kaarst, Germany

Email

info@3maxx.com

Imprint

Information according to § 5 TMG: Responsible for the content of this website is:

Aki Huck
Tulpenweg 23
41564 Kaarst
Phone: +49 (0) 1577 393 08 08
E-Mail: info@3maxx.com

VAT identification number according to § 27a Sales Tax Act: DE283529516

Disclaimer:

Liability for contents
The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. However, we cannot guarantee the correctness, completeness and up-to-dateness of the contents. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general legislation pursuant to Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the point in time at which a concrete infringement of the law becomes known. If we become aware of corresponding infringements, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognisable at the time of linking. However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete indications of a legal violation. If we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright
The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

 

Link to Data Privacy Statement

Über 3MAXX

3MAXX wurde 2007 als Marketing­-Agentur in Köln von mir und zwei ehemaligen Sony-Kollegen gegrün­det. Auf­grund unserer Erfah­rungen bei Sony (In-house Agentur und Marke­ting­abteilung) konnten wir durch unsere Kom­petenz­en eine Vielfalt an Leistungen anbieten: Von Mer­chan­dising, Print & DTP über mobile Produkt­präsen­tationen bis hin zu Event­planung, Messe­stand­-Design, Team-Building und der Entwicklung von Unter­nehmens­strategien in Workshops. Nach vielen erfolgreichen Jahren sind zwei der Partner auf eigenen Wunsch ausgestiegen, um andere Aktivitäten zu verfolgen.

Seit Juli 2020 ist 3MAXX durch mich als allei­niger In­haber gut aufgestellt, um Kommunikations­lösungen auf Kunden­seite ebenso pragmatisch umzu­setzen wie spezi­elle Mar­keting­anfor­derungen, die ein ‚Out-of-the-box‘ Denken erfordern. Mit knapp 40 Jah­ren Er­fah­rung für natio­nale und inter­natio­nale Kunden betreue ich viele Kunden schon über eine lange Zeit.  Dabei ist für mich persönlich gutes Design zunächst sekun­där, die zwei primären Fragen sind:
Wen soll die Kom­muni­kation erreichen?
Was ist die Botschaft?

Was ich anbiete:

Kommunikation und Strategieentwicklung

Kommunikation ist ein komplexes Thema. Basier­end auf Ziel­vor­stellungen werden maß­geschnei­derte Strategien und Kon­zepte entwickelt. Die Stra­te­gie definiert dabei die not­wendigen Maß­nahmen, um das Ziel zu erreichen.

Kreatives Design für Print und Web

Design beein­flusst in der Kommuni­kation maßgeblich die Wahr­­neh­mung und Auf­­nahme von rele­­van­ten Bot­­schaften und Bildern. Dafür sor­gt eine krea­tive und frische Ge­stal­­tung, die der Ziel­gruppe ange­passt sein muss - online und offline.

Websitestrategie und -entwicklung

Die Online-Welt folgt eigenen Regeln. Eine Web­­site ist das Fun­da­ment Ihrer Unter­nehmens­kom­­muni­­­kation und oft der erste Touch­point Ihrer Kunden. Diese Begegnung muss positiv gestaltet werden, um die Marke zu positionieren.

Texte und Übersetzungen

Komplexe Zusammenhänge einfach erklären und dabei Texte lese­­freund­lich und ziel­grup­pen­orien­tier­t so formu­lieren, dass sie besser ver­stan­­den werden. Und das in vielen Spra­chen. So funktioniert effektive Kommunikation!

Logo-Design

Logos symbol­isieren Produkte oder Unter­nehmen. Sie sind das Erken­nungs­zeichen einer Marke. Wenn Farben und Formen einzig­artig gestaltet sind, fördert es die starke Wieder­erken­nung und Marken­identi­fikation.

Service

Ob es um die regel­mäßige Pflege von Web­sites geht, kurz­fristige und schnell umzusetzende Jobs oder Beratung, die zu besseren Entscheidungen führt - Flexibilit­ät und Zuverlässigkeit ist bei 3MAXX immer im Serv­ice inbegriffen.

Portfolio

Eine kleine Übersicht von Projekten für Website- und Logo-Designs aus den letzten Jahren.

Websites
Design & Programmierung (zum Ansehen klicken)

more interior
Möbeldesign und -fertigung
digit Medienproduktion
Helian Schulte
(Musiker & DJ)
Praxis für Kardiologe Dormagen
Platen GmbH Klima- und Kältetechnik
ZGW e.V. gemeinnützige Wohltätigkeit
Radio­lo­gische Praxis Köln-Lindenthal
Yoga Dave
Yogalehrer
Frauenärztin Köln
Hecht Personalberatung
Privatpraxis Dr. Pia Baust
Rückenwind e.V.
Soziale Initiative
Christine Schweda
Fotografie
NeroForce
Online Shop
Augenärzte Schildergasse
Praxis
Historische Stadtführungen Köln

Logos
Entwicklung & Design

Cyber-Security Beratung
Unternehmensberatung
Daten-Management
Online Buchregal
Radiologische Praxis Köln
Hartmetall Produktmarke
Zahnarzt
Ölbohrzubehör
Unternehmensberatung
Wohltätigkeitsverein
Werkzeughersteller
Energieberatung
Wassersportverein
Yoga-Lehrer
Tanzlehrerin
Urologische Praxis
Digitale Medienproduktion
Kunst & Kommunikation
Cyber Security Tools
Fitness-Coach

Kontakt

Wie kann ich helfen?

Standort:

Tulpenweg 23
Kaarst, Germany

E-Mail

info@3maxx.com

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG: Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Webseite ist:

Aki Huck
Tulpenweg 23
41564 Kaarst
Tel.: +49 (0) 1577 393 08 08
E-Mail: info@3maxx.com

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations­nummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE283529516

Haftungsausschluss:

Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung